South/West Division for 2017/18

1 month ago By Bob Smale

Subject to Club's appeal

Following the FA's recent announcement, these are the clubs that will form the South & West Division for season 2017/18.

AFC Totton
Barnstaple Town
Bideford AFC
Bishops Cleeve
Bristol Manor Farm
Cinderford Town
Cirencester Town
Didcot Town
Evesham United
Larkhall Athletic
Mangotsfield United
North Leigh
Paulton Rovers
Salisbury FC
Shortwood United
Slimbridge AFC
Swindon Supermarine
Taunton Town
Wimborne Town
Winchester City
Yate Town

Updated 14:39 - 22 May 2017 by Martin Preedy

Where next?

Congratulations Molly Molly's prestigious qualification
South/West changes for 2017/18 To be confirmed at the AGM
Fri 7 Jul
First Team Brimscombe & Thrupp
Friendly 19:45
Wed 12 Jul
First Team Bristol Rovers
Friendly 19:45
Fri 14 Jul
First Team Street
Friendly 19:45

News sponsors


Club sponsors