Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Mangotsfield United FC ™ app


Didcot Town Preview

3 weeks ago By Bob Smale

FA Trophy - 1st QR

Mangotsfield United travel to The Loop Meadow Stadium on Saturday to face Didcot Town in an FA Trophy tie, 1st Qualifying Round.

The 20 man squad will be
Robertson, Hannah, Sekani Simpson, Warren, Mugoya-Tabingwa, Bloom, Williams, Spokes, Bryant, Kelly, Tooze, Britton, Thomas, Tanner, Low, Lane, Fortune, Hill, Price, Miles John.

Goalkeeper Andrew Hannah has been included after being recalled by Gloucester City recently and the anticipated signing of Miles John, is awaiting International clearance.

Updated 23:46 - 26 Oct 2018 by Bob Smale

Where next?

Up your game with easyfundraising

Sat 24 Nov
First Team Larkhall Athletic
League 15:00
Sat 1 Dec
First Team Highworth Town
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors